Auburn Ticket broker

There are 38 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Jun 16, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  2. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Jun 17, 2019 at 11:00 AM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  3. Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Thu, Jun 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs

  4. Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Tue, Jun 25, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

  5. Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Jun 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

  6. Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

  7. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Jul 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  8. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Tue, Jul 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  9. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Jul 03, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  10. Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Thu, Jul 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs

  11. Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Jul 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs

  12. Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs

  13. Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers

  14. Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers

  15. Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Jul 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Connecticut Tigers

  16. Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Jul 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Batavia Muckdogs

  17. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  18. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  19. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  20. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  21. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  22. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  23. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  24. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  25. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  26. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  27. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  28. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  29. Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

  30. Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Williamsport Crosscutters

Auburn Theatre tickets

The Auburn Doubledays will face off great teams once again, and only those Auburn as well as Auburn fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.Don't be a surprised if you see Auburn or even Auburn fans have an easy access to get Tickets for Auburn Doubledays Sports as well as Falcon Park hard to find tickets because they count on tickethold.com.