Auburn Ticket broker

There are 100 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  2. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  3. Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Jul 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. West Virginia Black Bears

  4. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  5. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Tue, Jul 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  6. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  7. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Wed, Jul 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  8. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  9. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  10. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Fri, Jul 26, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  11. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  12. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  13. Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Jul 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Mahoning Valley Scrappers

  14. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Mon, Jul 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  15. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  16. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Tue, Jul 30, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  17. Grand Hotel in Auburn, NY Merry Wed, Jul 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Grand Hotel Auburn

  18. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Fri, Aug 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  19. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  20. Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Sun, Aug 04, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. Tri-City ValleyCats

  21. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Mon, Aug 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  22. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  23. Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes in Auburn, NY Falcon Park Wed, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Auburn Doubledays vs. State College Spikes

  24. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Wed, Aug 07, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  25. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  26. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  27. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  28. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  29. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

  30. South Pacific in Auburn, NY Merry Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    South Pacific Auburn

Auburn Theatre tickets

This year, Auburn Doubledays tickets Auburn in addition to South Pacific, Tri-City ValleyCats and West Virginia Black Bears events taking place in Auburn or all over Auburn are among the events whose tickets are sold out so early.tickethold.com also offers Auburn customers access to tickets for all major Auburn Doubledays tour across the country in addition to Merry-go-round Playhouse as well as Merry-go-round Playhouse and Falcon Park hard to find tickets.

Auburn shows