Chilliwack Ticket broker

There are 38 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Nov 16, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers

  2. Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Wed, Nov 20, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals

  3. Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Tue, Nov 26, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Edmonton Oil Kings

  4. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Powell River Kings in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Powell River Kings

  5. Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars

  6. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Trail Smoke Eaters in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sun, Dec 08, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Trail Smoke Eaters

  7. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Dec 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen

  8. Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Wed, Dec 18, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants

  9. Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Dec 27, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers

  10. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Coquitlam Express in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Coquitlam Express

  11. Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Mon, Dec 30, 2019 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Prince George Cougars

  12. Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals

  13. Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants

  14. Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Wed, Jan 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Victoria Royals

  15. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen

  16. Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Kamloops Blazers

  17. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Coquitlam Express in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Jan 17, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Coquitlam Express

  18. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sun, Jan 19, 2020 at 2:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Langley Rivermen

  19. Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Jan 24, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Seattle Thunderbirds

  20. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Prince George Spruce Kings in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Prince George Spruce Kings

  21. Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sun, Jan 26, 2020 at 5:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Vancouver Giants

  22. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Merritt Centennials in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Wed, Jan 29, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Merritt Centennials

  23. Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Spokane Chiefs

  24. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Surrey Eagles in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Surrey Eagles

  25. Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Fri, Feb 07, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks

  26. Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Feb 08, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Portland Winterhawks

  27. Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Prince George Spruce Kings in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Tue, Feb 11, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Chilliwack Chiefs vs. Prince George Spruce Kings

  28. Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Wed, Feb 12, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Tri-City Americans

  29. Kelowna Rockets vs. Red Deer Rebels in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Sat, Feb 15, 2020 at 7:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Red Deer Rebels

  30. Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen in Chilliwack, BC, Canada Chilliwack Coliseum Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 2:05 PM

    Kelowna Rockets vs. Calgary Hitmen

Chilliwack Theatre tickets

Purchase your tickets for Prospera Centre events including cheap Calgary Hitmen tickets at tickethold! We offer the most incredible values for Chilliwack events and for the best Chilliwack events. You can find information on Calgary Hitmen rumors, apparel, clothes, jacket, gear, shops.We strive to provide Chilliwack customers with cheap Calgary Hitmen tickets at affordable prices; besides, we can supply you with Calgary Hitmen, Lethbridge Hurricanes and Portland Winterhawks important events tickets including events taking place in Chilliwack or everywhere nationwide.