Kettering Ticket broker

There are 28 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Michael Bolton in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, May 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Michael Bolton Kettering

  2. Lake Street Dive & The Wood Brothers in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Lake Street Dive Kettering

  3. Kings of Chaos in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Fri, Jun 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Kings of Chaos Kettering

  4. Rain - A Tribute to the Beatles in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, Jun 27, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Kettering

  5. Little Big Town in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Jun 29, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Little Big Town Kettering

  6. Weird Al Yankovic in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Jul 03, 2019 at 8:30 PM

    Weird Al Yankovic Kettering

  7. Diana Ross in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Jul 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Diana Ross Kettering

  8. Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Tue, Jul 09, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Pat Benatar Kettering

  9. Sheryl Crow in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Jul 10, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Sheryl Crow Kettering

  10. Uptown Funk - Bruno Mars Tribute in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, Jul 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Uptown Funk - Bruno Mars Tribute Kettering

  11. Steve Miller Band & Marty Stuart in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Tue, Jul 16, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Steve Miller Band Kettering

  12. The Commodores in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Jul 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    The Commodores Kettering

  13. Charlie Wilson in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Charlie Wilson Kettering

  14. Brian Culbertson & Average White Band in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sun, Jul 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Brian Culbertson Kettering

  15. Face 2 Face - Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, Jul 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Face 2 Face - Elton John & Billy Joel Tribute Kettering

  16. Jake Owen & Gretchen Wilson in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Jake Owen Kettering

  17. Bad Company & Foghat in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sat, Aug 03, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Bad Company Kettering

  18. Joe Bonamassa in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Tue, Aug 06, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Kettering

  19. Happy Together Tour in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, Aug 08, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Happy Together Tour Kettering

  20. Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Frankie Valli Kettering

  21. Double Vision Revisited: Bob James, David Sanborn, Marcus Miller & Blly Kilson in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Double Vision Revisited Kettering

  22. Get the Led Out - Tribute Band in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Aug 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Get The Led Out - Tribute Band Kettering

  23. Umphrey's McGee in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Sun, Aug 25, 2019 at 6:30 PM

    Umphrey's McGee Kettering

  24. JoJo Siwa in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Aug 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    JoJo Siwa Kettering

  25. 33rd Annual The Taste in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Thu, Aug 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Annual The Taste Kettering

  26. Disco Inferno in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Fri, Aug 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Disco Inferno Kettering

  27. Dave Koz in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Fri, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Dave Koz Kettering

  28. Morrissey & Interpol in Kettering, OH Fraze Pavilion Wed, Sep 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Morrissey Kettering

Kettering Theatre tickets

Get those ideal Fraze Pavilion seats or even Fraze Pavilion premium seats while there is still time! At tickethold, we carry Concerts tickets for Blly Kilson for any event held at the Kettering at amazing discounts.tickethold is the right place to find Fraze Pavilion as well as Fraze Pavilion seats for games all year long including Blly Kilson ticket and David Sanborn, Happy Together Tour and Lake Street Dive playoff tickets.

Kettering shows