Southaven Ticket broker

There are 21 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Memphis Hustle vs. Santa Cruz Warriors in Southaven, MS Landers Center Wed, Jan 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Santa Cruz Warriors

  2. Memphis Hustle vs. Agua Caliente Clippers in Southaven, MS Landers Center Mon, Feb 04, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Agua Caliente Clippers

  3. Memphis Hustle vs. Northern Arizona Suns in Southaven, MS Landers Center Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Northern Arizona Suns

  4. Kelly Clarkson in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Kelly Clarkson Southaven

  5. Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves in Southaven, MS Landers Center Wed, Feb 13, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Iowa Wolves

  6. R&B Valentine's Rewind: Bell Biv Devoe, Monica, Dru Hill & 702 in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sat, Feb 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    R&B Valentine's Rewind Southaven

  7. Memphis Hustle vs. Salt Lake City Stars in Southaven, MS Landers Center Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Salt Lake City Stars

  8. Funny As Ish Comedy Tour: Mike Epps, Sommore, DC Young Fly, Earthquake & Lavell Crawford in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Funny As Ish Comedy Tour Southaven

  9. Memphis Hustle vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers in Southaven, MS Landers Center Tue, Feb 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Rio Grande Valley Vipers

  10. Memphis Hustle vs. Santa Cruz Warriors in Southaven, MS Landers Center Fri, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Santa Cruz Warriors

  11. Memphis Hustle vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce in Southaven, MS Landers Center Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Sioux Falls Skyforce

  12. Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue in Southaven, MS Landers Center Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Memphis Hustle vs. Oklahoma City Blue

  13. Steve Miller Band in Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheatre Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Steve Miller Band Southaven

  14. Monster Jam in Southaven, MS Landers Center Fri, Mar 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Monster Jam Southaven

  15. Monster Jam in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM

    Monster Jam Southaven

  16. Monster Jam in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Monster Jam Southaven

  17. Monster Jam in Southaven, MS Landers Center Sun, Mar 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Monster Jam Southaven

  18. Santana in Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheatre Sat, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Santana Southaven

  19. PJ Masks in Southaven, MS Landers Center Wed, May 15, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    PJ Masks Southaven

  20. Florida Georgia Line, Dan and Shay & Morgan Wallen in Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheatre Sat, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Georgia Line Southaven

  21. Train, Goo Goo Dolls & Allen Stone in Southaven, MS BankPlus Amphitheatre Sun, Jun 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Train Southaven

Southaven Theatre tickets

If you're in Southaven or wherever in the country including Southaven, don't miss your chance to get some of the best available 702 Concerts tickets and cheap Agua Caliente Clippers, Funny As Ish Comedy Tour and Mike Epps tickets today!Finding tickets for 702 Concerts can be intimidating for Southaven or even Southaven customers, but while on our website you will find even the best selection of Landers Center cheap tickets and much more.

Southaven shows