Springfield Ticket broker

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. PJ Masks in Springfield, IL Bank of Springfield Center Wed, May 29, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    PJ Masks Springfield

  2. Gary Allan in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Sat, Jun 01, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Gary Allan Springfield

  3. Lionel Richie in Springfield, IL Bank of Springfield Center Fri, Jun 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Lionel Richie Springfield

  4. Ned LeDoux in Springfield, IL Boondocks Fri, Jun 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Ned LeDoux Springfield

  5. Billy Bob Thornton and The Boxmasters in Springfield, IL Boondocks Sat, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Billy Bob Thornton Springfield

  6. Megadeth in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Fri, Aug 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Megadeth Springfield

  7. Jamestown Revival in Springfield, IL Boondocks Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Jamestown Revival Springfield

  8. Bad Company in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Sat, Aug 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bad Company Springfield

  9. Dan and Shay in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Sun, Aug 11, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Dan and Shay Springfield

  10. Why Don't We in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Why Don't We Springfield

  11. Pentatonix in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Wed, Aug 14, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Pentatonix Springfield

  12. Old Dominion in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Thu, Aug 15, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Old Dominion Springfield

  13. Snoop Dogg, Tha Dogg Pound, Warren G & DJ Quik in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Fri, Aug 16, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Snoop Dogg Springfield

  14. Shinedown in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Sat, Aug 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Shinedown Springfield

  15. Reba McEntire in Springfield, IL Illinois State Fairgrounds Sun, Aug 18, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Reba McEntire Springfield

  16. Marc Martel - Queen Celebration in Springfield, IL Bank of Springfield Center Fri, Sep 06, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Marc Martel Springfield

  17. Paw Patrol Live in Springfield, IL Bank of Springfield Center Tue, Oct 01, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Springfield

  18. Paw Patrol Live in Springfield, IL Bank of Springfield Center Wed, Oct 02, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Paw Patrol Live Springfield

  19. Beautiful: The Carole King Musical in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Beautiful: The Carole King Musical Springfield

  20. Joe Bonamassa in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Sun, Nov 03, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Joe Bonamassa Springfield

  21. Mannheim Steamroller Christmas in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Sun, Nov 17, 2019 at 3:30 AM

    Mannheim Steamroller Springfield

  22. Waitress in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Fri, Feb 14, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    Waitress Springfield

  23. The Choir of Man in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Wed, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Choir of Man Springfield

  24. The Color Purple in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Fri, Apr 10, 2020 at 8:00 PM

    The Color Purple Springfield

  25. The Play That Goes Wrong in Springfield, IL Sangamon Auditorium Thu, May 07, 2020 at 7:30 PM

    The Play That Goes Wrong Springfield

Springfield Theatre tickets

Book your ideal Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand seats with tickethold now and save on the Bad Company event of your choice at Springfield or everywhere you like including Springfield events.We guarantee the availability of Bad Company tickets at great discounts; also we can assist Springfield and customers all over the country to get Illinois State Fairgrounds - Grandstand hot events as well as Sangamon Auditorium, Hoogland Center for the Arts and Bank of Springfield Center hard to find tickets only with a click.

Springfield shows