Sunrise Ticket broker

There are 52 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Jan 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Toronto Maple Leafs

  2. Cher in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Jan 19, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Cher Sunrise

  3. Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Mon, Jan 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. San Jose Sharks

  4. Florida Panthers vs. Nashville Predators in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Feb 01, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Nashville Predators

  5. Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Feb 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Vegas Golden Knights

  6. Florida Panthers vs. St. Louis Blues in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Tue, Feb 05, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. St. Louis Blues

  7. Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Feb 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Pittsburgh Penguins

  8. Joel Osteen in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Feb 08, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Joel Osteen Sunrise

  9. Adam Sandler in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Feb 09, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Adam Sandler Sunrise

  10. Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Feb 10, 2019 at 6:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Tampa Bay Lightning

  11. Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Tue, Feb 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Dallas Stars

  12. Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Feb 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Calgary Flames

  13. Michael Buble in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Feb 15, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Michael Buble Sunrise

  14. Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Feb 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Montreal Canadiens

  15. Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Tue, Feb 19, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Buffalo Sabres

  16. Fleetwood Mac in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Wed, Feb 20, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Fleetwood Mac Sunrise

  17. Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Feb 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  18. TobyMac in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Feb 22, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    TobyMac Sunrise

  19. Florida Panthers vs. Los Angeles Kings in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Los Angeles Kings

  20. Pink in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Mar 01, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Pink Sunrise

  21. Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Mar 02, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Carolina Hurricanes

  22. Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Mar 03, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Ottawa Senators

  23. Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Fri, Mar 08, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Minnesota Wild

  24. Blake Shelton, Lauren Alaina, The Bellamy Brothers, John Anderson & Trace Adkins in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Mar 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Blake Shelton Sunrise

  25. Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Mar 10, 2019 at 5:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Detroit Red Wings

  26. Elton John in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Elton John Sunrise

  27. Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Mar 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM

    Bob Seger And The Silver Bullet Band Sunrise

  28. Florida Panthers vs. Arizona Coyotes in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Thu, Mar 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Arizona Coyotes

  29. Florida Panthers vs. Boston Bruins in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sat, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Florida Panthers vs. Boston Bruins

  30. Muse in Sunrise, FL BB&T Center Sun, Mar 24, 2019 at 7:30 PM

    Muse Sunrise

Sunrise Theatre tickets

Whether it's Sunrise events, or just interested in Adam Lambert tour, we are your ticket connection who carries even Backstreet Boys, Buffalo Sabres and Fleetwood Mac in addition to hundreds of other Sunrise sporting events!We do offer some tips for those Sunrise fans that are looking for Adam Lambert Concerts tickets or face value Carolina Hurricanes, Cher and Elton John tickets as well as BB&T Center hot events tickets.

Sunrise shows