Sydney Ticket broker

There are 30 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads

  2. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Victoriaville Tigres in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Thu, Oct 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Victoriaville Tigres

  3. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Sherbrooke Phoenix in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Sherbrooke Phoenix

  4. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats

  5. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Nov 09, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders

  6. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Drummondville Voltigeurs in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sun, Nov 10, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Drummondville Voltigeurs

  7. Johnny Reid in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Thu, Nov 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Johnny Reid Sydney

  8. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Drakkar Baie-Comeau in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Nov 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Drakkar Baie-Comeau

  9. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Chicoutimi Sagueneens in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sun, Nov 24, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Chicoutimi Sagueneens

  10. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Wed, Nov 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

  11. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Shawinigan Cataractes in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Thu, Nov 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Shawinigan Cataractes

  12. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sun, Dec 01, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats

  13. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Dec 07, 2019 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads

  14. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sun, Dec 29, 2019 at 4:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads

  15. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Tue, Dec 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders

  16. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Jan 03, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

  17. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Jan 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats

  18. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Jan 10, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

  19. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Thu, Jan 23, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Blainville-Boisbriand Armada

  20. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Gatineau Olympiques in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Jan 25, 2020 at 4:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Gatineau Olympiques

  21. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Tue, Jan 28, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Moncton Wildcats

  22. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Jan 31, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

  23. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Feb 01, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

  24. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Wed, Feb 19, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Acadie-Bathurst Titan

  25. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Feb 21, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Saint John Sea Dogs

  26. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Rimouski Oceanic in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Feb 22, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Rimouski Oceanic

  27. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Quebec Remparts in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Wed, Mar 04, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Quebec Remparts

  28. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Fri, Mar 13, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders

  29. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Charlottetown Islanders

  30. Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads in Sydney, NS, Canada Centre 200 Wed, Mar 18, 2020 at 7:00 PM

    Cape Breton Screaming Eagles vs. Halifax Mooseheads

Sydney Theatre tickets

The Acadie-Bathurst Titan will face off great teams once again, and only those Sydney as well as Sydney fans that have tickets will get to see all the action in person.We have the best selection of Centre 200 seats for all games including Acadie-Bathurst Titan schedule tickets, Centre 200 tickets as well as the hottest events appeared in Sydney or everywhere nationwide.

Sydney shows