Chapel Hill Ticket broker

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Spose in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Mon, Jun 24, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Spose Chapel Hill

  2. Grails in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Wed, Jun 26, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Grails Chapel Hill

  3. Standards in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Sat, Jun 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Standards Chapel Hill

  4. Eyes Set To Kill in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Tue, Jul 02, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Eyes Set To Kill Chapel Hill

  5. Seven Year Witch in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Seven Year Witch Chapel Hill

  6. FC Series: Celtic FC vs. Manchester City FC in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Tue, Jul 23, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    FC Series: Celtic FC vs. Manchester City FC

  7. Mates of State in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Wed, Jul 24, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Mates Of State Chapel Hill

  8. Koyo, One Step Closer & Anxious in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Fri, Jul 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Koyo Chapel Hill

  9. Super American in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Super American Chapel Hill

  10. Louyah in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Louyah Chapel Hill

  11. 2024 North Carolina Tar Heels Football Season Tickets (Includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Fri, Sep 06, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels Football Chapel Hill

  12. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Charlotte 49ers in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Sep 07, 2024 at 3:30 PM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Charlotte 49ers

  13. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina Central Eagles in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina Central Eagles

  14. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. James Madison Dukes in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. James Madison Dukes

  15. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Pittsburgh Panthers in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Oct 05, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Pittsburgh Panthers

  16. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Oct 12, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets

  17. Divide and Dissolve in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Thu, Oct 17, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Divide and Dissolve Chapel Hill

  18. North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. Elon Phoenix Basketball in Chapel Hill, NC Dean E. Smith Center Mon, Nov 04, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. Elon Phoenix Basketball

  19. Makari in Chapel Hill, NC Local 506 Thu, Nov 14, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Makari Chapel Hill

  20. North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. American University Eagles Basketball in Chapel Hill, NC Dean E. Smith Center Fri, Nov 15, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. American University Eagles Basketball

  21. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Nov 16, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons

  22. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack in Chapel Hill, NC Kenan Memorial Stadium Sat, Nov 30, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. North Carolina State Wolfpack

  23. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Alabama Crimson Tide in Chapel Hill, NC Dean E. Smith Center Wed, Dec 04, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Alabama Crimson Tide

  24. North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. La Salle Explorers Basketball in Chapel Hill, NC Dean E. Smith Center Sat, Dec 14, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels Basketball vs. La Salle Explorers Basketball

  25. North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Campbell Fighting Camels in Chapel Hill, NC Dean E. Smith Center Sun, Dec 29, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    North Carolina Tar Heels vs. Campbell Fighting Camels

Chapel Hill Theatre tickets

tickethold carries Alabama Crimson Tide, and understands how important for Local 506, Kenan Memorial Stadium and Dean E. Smith Center to attend a game, so we can assist you purchase all Dean E. Smith Center events tickets or even events taking place in Chapel Hill or anywhere in the country.We are a Chapel Hill after market ticket service and we recommend that you check for Alabama Crimson Tide tickets as well as all hard to find Dean E. Smith Center events tickets or even Divide and Dissolve, Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets and Koyo hot events tickets.