Commerce City Ticket broker

There are 25 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, May 11, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. San Jose Earthquakes

  2. Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Wed, May 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC

  3. Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2 in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, May 19, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC 2

  4. Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, May 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Minnesota United FC

  5. Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Minnesota United FC 2 in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, May 26, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Minnesota United FC 2

  6. U.S. Women's National Team vs. Korea Republic in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jun 01, 2024 at 3:00 PM

    U.S. Women's National Team vs. Korea Republic

  7. Colorado Rapids vs. Austin FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jun 15, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Austin FC

  8. Colorado Rapids vs. CF Montreal in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jun 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. CF Montreal

  9. Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Thu, Jul 04, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City

  10. Colorado Rapids vs. St. Louis City SC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, Jul 07, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. St. Louis City SC

  11. Colorado Rapids vs. New York Red Bulls in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jul 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. New York Red Bulls

  12. Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Jul 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Real Salt Lake

  13. Leagues Cup: Colorado Rapids vs. Club Leon FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Mon, Aug 05, 2024 at 8:00 PM

    Leagues Cup: Colorado Rapids vs. Club Leon FC

  14. Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Real Monarchs SLC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, Aug 18, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Real Monarchs SLC

  15. Phish - 4 Day Pass in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 3:30 AM

    Phish Commerce City

  16. Phish in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Thu, Aug 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Phish Commerce City

  17. Phish in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Fri, Aug 30, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Phish Commerce City

  18. Phish in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Aug 31, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Phish Commerce City

  19. Phish in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, Sep 01, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Phish Commerce City

  20. Kygo & Sam Feldt in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Sep 07, 2024 at 7:00 PM

    Kygo Commerce City

  21. Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Sep 14, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Portland Timbers

  22. Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Sporting Kansas City II in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sun, Sep 15, 2024 at 6:00 PM

    Colorado Rapids 2 vs. Sporting Kansas City II

  23. Colorado Rapids vs. Toronto FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Sep 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Toronto FC

  24. Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Wed, Oct 02, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. LA Galaxy

  25. Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC in Commerce City, CO Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sat, Oct 05, 2024 at 7:30 PM

    Colorado Rapids vs. Seattle Sounders FC

Commerce City Theatre tickets

Whether it's Commerce City events, or just interested in Austin FC tour, we are your ticket connection who carries even Korea Republic, Minnesota United FC 2 and San Jose Earthquakes in addition to hundreds of other Commerce City sporting events!tickethold.com is a licensed Commerce City ticket broker that supplies Austin FC schedule and the highest quality Dick's Sporting Goods Park or even Dick's Sporting Goods Park events tickets at the best price on the internet.

Commerce City shows