Dodge City Ticket broker

There are 12 events set!

Event Name Venue / City Date / Time Tickets
  1. Southwest Kansas Storm vs. Salina Liberty in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Sat, Jun 04, 2022 at 6:00 PM

    Southwest Kansas Storm vs. Salina Liberty

  2. Jon Pardi in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Sat, Jul 30, 2022 at 7:30 PM

    Jon Pardi Dodge City

  3. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Tue, Aug 02, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  4. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Wed, Aug 03, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  5. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Thu, Aug 04, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  6. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Fri, Aug 05, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  7. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Sat, Aug 06, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  8. Dodge City Roundup Rodeo in Dodge City, KS Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Sun, Aug 07, 2022 at 7:45 PM

    Dodge City Roundup Rodeo Dodge City

  9. Amanda Miguel & Ana Victoria in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Fri, Oct 14, 2022 at 8:30 PM

    Amanda Miguel Dodge City

  10. Los Angeles Azules in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Sun, Oct 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Los Angeles Azules Dodge City

  11. Jake Owen in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Sat, Nov 05, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Jake Owen Dodge City

  12. Gloria Trevi in Dodge City, KS United Wireless Arena Sun, Nov 06, 2022 at 7:00 PM

    Gloria Trevi Dodge City

Dodge City Theatre tickets

The Dodge City events tickets including United Wireless Arena events tickets such as Amanda Miguel ticket United Wireless Arena or even Jon Pardi, PRCA Rodeo and Salina Liberty are to be found within our site.We pride ourselves on carrying United Wireless Arena events tickets as well as United Wireless Arena and Dodge City Roundup Rodeo hard to get tickets including Amanda Miguel concert tour tickets, since we're one of the large Dodge City ticket databases.

Dodge City shows